You are here

News & Announcements

Email Updates - Click here to subscribe for automatic notices when this page is updated.

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Monday, March 1, 2021

Videoconference Hearing Guidelines have been updated. Click here to view the document.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

The Court will be upgrading the CM/ECF system to Version 5.3.4 on Saturday, February 27th from 7:00am - 12:00pm.  CM/ECF will not be available during that time frame.

The upgrade includes minor changes due to the CARES Act,...

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

A seventh extension of General Order 20-3 regarding Court operations was signed on February 9, 2021. It is available on the Court's...

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Please join the Phoenix and Tucson FBA Chapters on January 21st for our monthly CLE on the coming bankruptcy tsunami and what you need to know. The CLE is free for FBA members and $15 for non-members. See the flyer attached and pasted below for...

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

On Monday, January 4th, the following courtroom deputy assignments will take effect:

Friday, December 11, 2020

In observance of the holiday season, the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Arizona will be closed on the following dates:

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 
  • Friday, December 25, 2020

...

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Join the FBA Phoenix Chapter for a
Fireside Chat with a Federal Judge
 
...

Thursday, November 12, 2020

The Clerk's Office will be closed on November 26 - 27, 2020 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

A sixth extension of General Order 20-3 regarding Court operations was signed on November 10, 2020.  It is available on the Court's ...

Pages