You are here

News & Announcements

Email Updates - Click here to subscribe for automatic notices when this page is updated.

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Effective Thursday, August 1, 2019, CM/ECF-Test (ecf-test.azb.uscourts.gov) will no longer be available to file test cases, test pleadings or to test software.  To file test cases, test pleadings or to test software, please use CM/ECF-Train (ecf-...

Monday, July 29, 2019

TO ALL INTERESTED LAWYER REPRESENTATIVE APPLICANTS:                

Each year the Judges of the United States District Court and Bankruptcy Court in Arizona select lawyers with          
experience in the Federal Courts to serve as...

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Required system maintenance is scheduled for Saturday, July 20, 2019, between 2:00am (MST) and 10:00am (MST). Intermittent disruptions in access to CM/ECF are expected. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and ask that you plan your...

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

CM/ECF Test  will be unavailable on Saturday, June 29, 2019,  beginning at  7:30 A.M. (MST) until 12:30 P.M. (MST) while required system maintenance is performed.

    Please monitor the System Outages section...

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    CM/ECF Test and Production will be unavailable on Thursday, June 13, 2019, while required system maintenance is performed.

    • Updates will be applied to CM/ECF Test beginning at 8:00 A.M. until 9:00 A.M. (MST)
    • Updates will...

    Thursday, May 30, 2019

    The Arizona Bankruptcy American Inn of Court is accepting applications for new members through June 14, 2019.  The 2019-2020 Inn year begins in late August 2019 and continues through May 2020.  The application with more information is...

    Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    Required system maintenance is scheduled for Saturday, June 15, 2019, between 2:00am (MST) and 10:00am (MST). Intermittent disruptions in access to CM/ECF are expected. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and ask that you plan your...

    Monday, May 6, 2019

    You can now reset your own password in CM/ECF.  This applies to filing accounts only.  To reset your password, you'll need your login and the primary email address associated with your CM/ECF account.  Please click...

    Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    CM/ECF will be unavailable on Monday, May 6, 2019, beginning at 5:00 A.M. until 7:00 A.M. (MST) while required system maintenance is performed. Electronic filing and access to PACER records will not be available. We apologize for any...

    Friday, April 26, 2019

    Required system maintenance is scheduled for Saturday, May 18, 2019, between 2:00am (MST) and 10:00am (MST). Intermittent disruptions in access to CM/ECF are expected. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and ask that you plan your...

    Pages