You are here

Where do I file?

Debtor FAQ

The Court has divisional offices located in Phoenix, Tucson, and Yuma. All cases are assigned to an office based on county, though filing of documents and payment of fees is accepted at any office. Refer to chart below. Click here for location specific information.



Office Code
Apache Phoenix 2
Cochise Tucson 4
Coconino Prescott 3
Gila Phoenix 2
Graham Tucson 4
Greenlee Tucson 4
La Paz Yuma 0
Maricopa Phoenix 2
Mohave Yuma 0
Navajo Phoenix 2
Pima Tucson 4
Pinal Tucson 4
Santa Cruz Tucson 4
Yavapai Prescott 3
Yuma Yuma 0